Testimonials

5 stars Barbara 7/23/20

I am the director of a small preschool. These photographers are wonderful with the children. They are very patient and the pictures always turn out beautiful.

 

5 stars Danielle 11/20/19

Picture Me Perfect Studios has been taking pictures at our school for 6 plus years. Each year the quality of the pictures increase and the level of professionalism exceed our expectation. Picture Me Perfect Studios is the most patient company when it comes to taking pictures of children ranging from age 6 weeks old to 5 years old. I would recommend Picture Me Perfect to anyone looking to capture some wonderful photos. We appreciate and look forward to our continued business with them. Thank you!

 

5 stars Becci C 11/18/19

Great customer service! I really appreciate the personal and very professional attention they provide to their customers. I was not just another parent ordering pictures. Highly recommend!

 

5 stars Beth H 11/18/19

Picture me perfect provides exemplary service. They take the time to make sure each child is comfortable and happy before they begin photographing. The portraits arrive on time and the quality is the best I've had in the daycare industry. I highly recommend Picture me Perfect Studios.

 

5 stars Angela G 11/17/19

Picture Me Perfect Studios has done my sons photos for the last 2 1/2 years. He is always excited to see them when they come to school, and he has a real genuine smile from laughing so much. Prices are fair and affordable compared to other companies who have taken his photo at school. We love Picture Me Perfect Studios!

 

5 stars Allison P 11/18/19

The photographer (Chris) was amazing. Very professional and friendly. He took his time with each of the students. He did a great job!

 

5 stars Charlene C 11/16/19

Very friendly customer oriented very organized great customer service.

 

5 stars Elinia C 11/15/19

Great service! Great management! Perfect pictures! They're just amazing in what they do, in what they offer. Really easy to talk with them and get the things done.

 

5 stars Anna C 11/15/19

The best!!!

 

5 stars Gabriel B 11/15/19

This company is absolutely outstanding! They are so professional and they're pictures are amazing. The photographers are super good with kids too!

 

5 stars Tracy C 11/15/19

We have used Picture me Perfect Studios for 2 years now and are very pleased with the results. The pictures are amazing and we have very happy parents!

 

5 stars Hannah F 11/15/19

The owner is amazing with kids! A true kid whisperer! Love love LOVE this company! :)

 

5 stars Barbara C 11/15/19

We have used this studio for our preschool portraits for the last few years. Their customer service is excellent. They are more importantly wonderful with the children.

 

5 stars Rebecca J 9/16/16

This was the best picture day for a school that I have ever seen! Alan was so professional and personable; he made photographing a center of 80 children look easy! He had all our kids laughing, it was a blast. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for professional and fun pictures of children!

 

5 stars Jane H 11/21/19

This is the director Jane Haffer from NE Focal Point Preschool in Deerfield Beach FL. We are just so happy to have Picture Me Perfect Studios do our school picture for the past several years. If anyone would like a review of this company please contact me. They are amazing with the children and parents alike. Highly recommend!

 

5 stars Liza R 11/19/19

We love Picture Me Perfect Studios. They have been coming to Zion New Life Preschool in Winter Garden FL for years. They take amazing pictures. Our preschoolers all smile and laugh at the wonderful photographers. We couldn’t think of using anyone else.

5 stars Kristin K 11/18/19

This was our first time using Picture Me Perfect studios after we were very unhappy with other photography companies. They did an amazing job! The pictures turned out beautiful and all of our families loved Allen! We will definitely be using this company again for our spring photos!